...

How to Make a Great “End of Internship” Presentation

how-to-make-a-great-end-of-internship-presentation

Your dream internship just ended, and now you have to turn in an internship final presentation. Are you ready? We’re here to show you how to make your final presentation better than ever.
? Download unlimited photos, fonts, and templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

A summer internship presentation project shows your effectiveness as a potential long-term hire. It’s potentially the last impression you’ll make with the company, so you want it to be a positive one.

In this video, we’ll talk about how to make an “end of internship” presentation in PowerPoint and give you useful tips to make your presentation memorable. As you put together your presentation of internship experience, we’ll talk about how to create an effective outline in order to stay organized. We’ll talk about how to break your summer internship presentation project into the 4 most important categories so that you and your best experiences shine, as well as sharing your gratitude for the opportunity. When done well, your presentation of internship experience can leave a positive impact and influence a future job offer down the line.

Find the related tutorial here: https://business.tutsplus.com/tutorials/make-great-end-of-internship-presentation–cms-41958?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Find a playlist of PowerPoint videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgGbWId6zgaUhP9uSU17W-9c4-sYLU1MI

Assets Used in This Video:
• Be. Powerpoint Presentation Template: https://elements.envato.com/be-powerpoint-presentation-template-RSVN8E?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Team Working on Project: https://elements.envato.com/multiethnic-team-working-on-project-of-renewable-e-42XG5QZ?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Filmmaker Editing: https://elements.envato.com/asian-filmmaker-editing-video-and-audio-montage-in-9UM77K5?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Office Team: https://elements.envato.com/friendly-office-team-discussing-workflow-at-a-tabl-54SCRNK?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Team in Meeting: https://elements.envato.com/portrait-of-young-business-woman-in-red-shirt-at-m-K3CKFQ3?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Podcast Recording Station: https://elements.envato.com/a-podcast-recording-station-ZZ3X878?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Business Podcast Recording: https://elements.envato.com/business-podcast-recording-EQWMDPP?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Podcast Microphone: https://elements.envato.com/podcast-new-episode-concept-with-microphone-HZFZVVL?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Black Microphone: https://elements.envato.com/black-microphone-for-podcasts-and-black-studio-hea-5XCZY6V?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Flat Lay With Microphone: https://elements.envato.com/flat-lay-composition-with-microphone-for-podcasts–2KWRRSH?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Woman Wearing Headphones: https://elements.envato.com/asian-woman-wearing-headphones-4KBSX25?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Presentation Training: https://elements.envato.com/asian-businessman-whiteboard-writing-or-presentati-YUJFDUD?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Collaboration: https://elements.envato.com/creative-data-analysis-and-business-people-collabo-JRRVZAD?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Here’s what you’ll learn in this video:

0:00 Introduction
0:50 Make an Outline
1:43 Share What You Worked On
2:11 Share a Key Project
4:04 Share Your Experiences
4:30 Show Gratitude
5:22 Conclusion

Envato Tuts+
Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com/?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_lLtktmvjFuI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description